our mission in action

The Crystal Angel Award

Each year we honor one exceptional provider with the Crystal Angel Award. This award recognizes the provider’s commitment to our patients, our community and our mission. Crystal Angel Award recipients are nominated by their physician colleagues.

2022: Kam Atwal, DO

2020: Marc Moroye, MD

2019: Robert Dyson, MD

2018: Ronald Chelsky, MD

2017: Murlan Grise, DO

2016: K. Gem Shaker, MD

2015: Wes Rippey, MD

2014: Ted Mackett, MD

2013: Daniel Crawford, MD

2012: Arnold Petersen, MD