Back to articles

Vote for Your 2014 Physician of the Year Mission Award!

Awards & Recognition

The following is a list of the names (in alphabetical order) and brief comments of the physicians who have been nominated by YOU for this year’s Physician of the Year Mission Award. All physicians listed here have been given the highest score for meeting White Memorial’s spiritual mission by creating a sacred work environment. The winner of this award will be acknowledged at the Physicians Leadership Symposium in October 2014. The deadline to submit your vote is Monday, July 14, 5 p.m. All answers are confidential and you can only vote once. Thank you for taking the time to recognize our physicians!

Click here to cast your vote!