Committee Members

Golf Benefit Reserves Clubhouse Carts Pic
  • Josh Kolberg, Vice Chair, PKA Architects 
  • Charles Bloom, Vice President of Marketing, Maruis Companies
  • Mike Button, Past-Chair, Sales Representative, Southwick Advertising
  • Vivian Campbell, Director, Family Birth Place, Adventist Medical Center
  • Greg Crawford, AMC Cancer Patient Transport
  • Larry Dykes, Larry Dykes Associates, LLC
  • Darin Hirte, Vice President, Brockamp & Jaeger General Contractor
  • Steven Kolberg, Principal, PKA Architects
  • John Korb, CFRE, Executive Director, Adventist Health Foundation 
  • Jan Lee, EMT-P, Public Information Officer, Metro West Ambulance
  • Lynn Montang, Community Volunteer
  • Lisa Morasch, Vice President, Innovative Management Concepts
  • Eyke Nicholson, Executive Director, CherryWood Village
  • Shannon Perta, Ricoh Healthcare - Major Accounts, Ricoh USA, Inc.
  • Patrick Siver, gEvents, LLC
  • Sam Vigil Jr., CFRE, Director of Annual Giving, Adventist Health Foundation
  • David Trask, Color Specialist, ARC Document Solutions