Available Dates (Call to Register)
  • Mon, 11/02/20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 11/09/20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 11/16/20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 11/23/20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 11/30/20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 12/07/20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 12/14/20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 12/21/20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 12/28/20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 01/04/21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 01/11/21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 01/18/21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 01/25/21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 02/01/21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 02/08/21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 02/15/21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 02/22/21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 03/01/21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 03/08/21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 03/15/21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 03/22/21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 03/29/21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 04/05/21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 04/12/21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 04/19/21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 04/26/21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 05/03/21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 05/10/21, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Location: Lodi Memorial Hospital, West Campus Education

800 S. Lower Sacramento Road

Lodi, CA 95242

Get Directions