Back to Events

Grief Support Group

Support Groups, Grief
  • Free

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

Our experienced counselor creates a safe and welcoming environment for those who are experiencing grief from events both old and recent.

This group meets on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month.

For more information, please call 808-263-5344.

Available Dates
  • Wed, 05/22/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 06/12/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 06/26/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 07/10/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 07/24/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 08/14/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 08/28/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 09/11/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 09/25/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 10/09/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 10/23/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 11/13/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 11/27/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 12/11/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 12/25/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 01/08/20 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 01/22/20 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 02/12/20 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 02/26/20 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Location: Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Medical Plaza and Wellness Center

642 ‘Ulukahiki Street

Kailua , HI 96734

Get Directions