Back to Events

Functional Fitness (Interval Training)

Health & Wellness
  • Varied

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

Out of an abundance of caution and your safety, we have postponed this event, we apologize for any inconvenience.

One Day Pass—$10.00
All Fitness Program Classes, Monthly—$40.00
All Fitness Program Classes, Quarterly—$100.00
Castle Employees—FREE

A fixed fee of $10 per day, $40 per month or $100 per quarter covers all fitness program classes at Castle. An initial, one-time fitness assessment and registration form must be completed by all participants prior to starting class.

This class incorporates a variety of intervals using resistance tubing, dumbbells, and one’s own body weight to enhance strength, balance, agility, coordination, and cardiovascular fitness to promote health and wellness.

Level of difficulty: Medium to challenging. 

Students should wear comfortable clothing and bring a beach towel or yoga mat. 

Medical clearance may be required prior to participation. Participants must be able to get up and down off the floor. 

Please call (808) 263-5050 for more information.

Available Dates (Call to Register)
  • Mon, 04/06/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 04/10/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 04/13/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 04/17/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 04/20/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 04/24/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 04/27/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 05/01/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 05/04/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 05/08/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 05/11/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 05/15/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 05/18/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 05/22/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 05/25/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 05/29/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 06/01/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 06/05/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 06/08/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 06/12/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 06/15/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 06/19/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 06/22/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 06/26/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 06/29/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 07/03/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 07/06/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 07/10/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 07/13/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 07/17/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 07/20/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 07/24/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 07/27/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 07/31/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 08/03/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 08/07/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 08/10/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 08/14/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 08/17/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 08/21/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 08/24/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 08/28/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 08/31/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 09/04/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 09/07/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 09/11/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 09/14/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 09/18/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Mon, 09/21/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Fri, 09/25/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

Location: Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Medical Plaza and Wellness Center

642 ‘Ulukahiki Street

Kailua , HI 96734

Get Directions