Back to Events

Smoke Free Support Group

Smoking Cessation, Support Groups

Meet with others for support in becoming and remaining smoke-free. This support group is FREE.

Contact Information 

Adventist Health Portland  |  ahnw@ah.org  |  503-251-6201

Contact Info: 503-251-6201

Available Dates
  • Mon, 08/26/19 7:00pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 09/02/19 7:00pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 09/09/19 7:00pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 09/16/19 7:00pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 09/23/19 7:00pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 09/30/19 7:00pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 10/07/19 7:00pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 10/14/19 7:00pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 10/21/19 7:00pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 10/28/19 7:00pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 11/04/19 7:00pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 11/11/19 7:00pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 11/18/19 7:00pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 11/25/19 7:00pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 12/02/19 7:00pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 12/09/19 7:00pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 12/16/19 7:00pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 12/23/19 7:00pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 12/30/19 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Location: Adventist Medical Center - Garden Room

10123 SE Market St.

Portland , OR 97216

Get Directions