Back to Events

Adventist Health Castle Art Workshop Series

  • Free

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

CONNECT AND CREATE THROUGH ART

Zoom into some creative fun with our newest classes for adults. Three well-known O’ahu artists will help you tap into your inner artist. Discover a new way of relaxing from life’s everyday stresses! No art experience is necessary. Sponsored by Windward Artists Guild.

Location: Virtual classes via Zoom

Price: $10 per participant

Register: https://www.vagaro.com/adventisthealthcastle/classes

Schedule:

  • “Color Bridges Reconnect to Your Creative Self” with Dawn Yoshimura on Sunday, March 14 at 2:00 p.m. HST
  • “Drawing Your World” with Tamara Moan on Tuesday, Mar 23 at 10:00 a.m. HST
  • "Buy Nothing Art Class" with Denise Karabinus on Sunday, April 11 at 2:00 p.m. HST; 5:00 p.m. PDT
  • "Quick Draw" with Dawn Yoshimura on Tuesday, April 27 at 10:00 a.m. HST; 1:00 p.m. PDT
  • “Junk Mail Challenge” with Tamara Moan on Monday, May 10 at 10:00 a.m. HST; 1:00 p.m. PDT
  • “Spirals Inspire” with Denise Karabinus on Tuesday, May 25 at 10:00 a.m. HST; 1:00 p.m. PDT
  • “Hang Loose: Tonal Painting and Drawing” with Dawn Yoshimura on Sunday, June 13 at 2:00 p.m. HST; 5:00 p.m. PDT
  • “Mapping & Memory” with Tamara Moan on Tuesday, June 22 at 10:00 a.m. HST; 1:00 p.m. PDT

Contact:

808-263-5050

AHCastlewellness@ah.org