Back to Events

Breastfeeding Café

  • Free

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

FREE All community mothers & babies welcome.
Available Dates (Call to Register)
  • Thu, 02/20/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 02/27/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 03/05/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 03/12/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 03/19/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 03/26/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 04/02/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 04/09/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 04/16/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 04/23/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 04/30/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 05/07/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 05/14/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 05/21/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 05/28/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 06/04/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 06/11/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 06/18/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 06/25/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 07/02/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 07/09/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 07/16/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 07/23/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 07/30/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 08/06/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 08/13/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 08/20/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 08/27/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 09/03/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 09/10/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 09/17/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 09/24/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 10/01/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 10/08/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 10/15/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 10/22/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 10/29/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 11/05/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 11/12/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 11/19/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 11/26/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 12/03/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 12/10/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 12/17/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 12/24/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Thu, 12/31/20, 9:00am - 10:00am

Location: Adventist Health Simi Valley

2975 N. Sycamore Dr.

Women’s Unit 3rd Floor

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Get Directions