Back to Events

Alzheimer’s Support Group

Support Groups, Alzheimer's Disease
  • Free

    Cost

A free monthly support group
Available Dates
  • Wed, 10/23/19 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 11/27/19 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 01/22/20 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 02/26/20 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 03/25/20 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 04/22/20 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 05/27/20 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 06/24/20 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 07/22/20 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 08/26/20 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 09/23/20 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 10/28/20 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 11/25/20 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 12/23/20 10:30am - 12:00pm

Location: Tillamook Seventh-day Adventist Church

2610 First Street

Conference room

Tillamook, OR 97141

Get Directions