Back to Events

ClubCHIP

Health & Wellness, Heart Health, Support Groups
  • Free

    Cost

This monthly meeting is offered to support those who are interested in healthy, lifestyle living or who have completed the CHIP (Complete Health Improvement Program). Meetings offer local physician or professional speakers on a variety of chronic diseases and health topics as well as showing health related movies. There is no charge and everyone is welcome.

To learn more about CHIP, visit chiphealth.org.

Available Dates
  • Mon, 10/21/19 5:45pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 11/18/19 5:45pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 11/25/19 5:45pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 01/20/20 5:45pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 02/17/20 5:45pm - 8:30pm

  • Wed, 03/25/20 5:45pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 04/20/20 5:45pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 05/25/20 5:45pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 06/15/20 5:45pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 07/20/20 5:45pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 09/21/20 5:45pm - 8:30pm

  • Mon, 10/19/20 5:45pm - 8:30pm

Location: Tillamook Seventh-day Adventist Church

2610 First Street

Lower level

Tillamook, OR 97141

Get Directions