Back to Events

Evening Mammograms

Health & Wellness, Breast Cancer
  • Cost

Available Dates
  • Tue, 08/20/19 5:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 09/17/19 5:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 10/15/19 5:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 11/19/19 5:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 12/17/19 5:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 01/21/20 5:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 02/18/20 5:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 03/17/20 5:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 04/21/20 5:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 05/19/20 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: Adventist Health Tillamook

1000 Third Street

Tillamook , OR 97141

Get Directions