Back to Events

Prayer Service

  • Free

    Cost

Open to anyone
Available Dates
  • Wed, 09/18/19 9:00am - 9:15am (Closed)

  • Wed, 09/25/19 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 10/02/19 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 10/09/19 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 10/16/19 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 10/23/19 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 10/30/19 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 11/06/19 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 11/13/19 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 11/20/19 9:00am - 9:15am

Location: AIS Cancer Center, 1st Floor Conference Room

2620 Chester Ave.

Bakersfield, CA 93301

Get Directions