Back to Events

Prayer Service

  • Free

    Cost

Open to anyone
Available Dates
  • Wed, 05/22/19 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 05/29/19 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 06/05/19 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 06/12/19 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 06/19/19 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 06/26/19 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 07/03/19 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 07/10/19 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 07/17/19 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 07/24/19 9:00am - 9:15am

Location: AIS Cancer Center, 1st Floor Conference Room

2620 Chester Ave.

Bakersfield, CA 93301

Get Directions