Back to Events

Prayer Service

  • Free

    Cost

Open to anyone
Available Dates (Call to Register)
  • Wed, 11/20/19, 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 11/27/19, 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 12/04/19, 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 12/11/19, 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 12/18/19, 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 12/25/19, 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 01/01/20, 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 01/08/20, 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 01/15/20, 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 01/22/20, 9:00am - 9:15am

Location: AIS Cancer Center, 1st Floor Conference Room

2620 Chester Ave.

Bakersfield, CA 93301

Get Directions