Back to Events

Prayer Service

  • Free

    Cost

Open to anyone
Available Dates (Call to Register)
  • Wed, 08/12/20, 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 08/19/20, 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 08/26/20, 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 09/02/20, 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 09/09/20, 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 09/16/20, 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 09/23/20, 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 09/30/20, 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 10/07/20, 9:00am - 9:15am

  • Wed, 10/14/20, 9:00am - 9:15am

Location: AIS Cancer Center, 1st Floor Conference Room

2620 Chester Ave.

Bakersfield, CA 93301

Get Directions