Back to Events

Chair Yoga for Every Body!

Health & Wellness, Community Event
  • Free

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

Join us for a fun, lively class that utilizes the support of a chair, enabling participants to improve flexibility and increase strength, balance and circulation. This type of yoga is suitable for people with limited range of motion and limited mobility.

• Classes are complimentary for Live Well Senior Program members.

• Please wear suitable attire for exercise, and bring water.

Please Note: The parking spaces directly in front of the building are reserved for rehab patient parking ONLY. Street parking is available around the building and in the East Tower parking structure. Parking will be validated.

Every Friday 11 a.m. to 12 p.m.

No RSVP required. Questions? Please call 818-409-8354

Available Dates
  • Fri, 02/22/19 11:00am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 03/01/19 11:00am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 03/08/19 11:00am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 03/15/19 11:00am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 03/22/19 11:00am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 03/29/19 11:00am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 04/05/19 11:00am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 04/12/19 11:00am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 04/19/19 11:00am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 04/26/19 11:00am - 12:00pm

Location: Community Services Center

311A Vallejo Drive

Glendale, CA 91206

Get Directions