Back to Events

Hospice Hawai‘i

Support Groups
  • Free

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

This group is for those grieving the loss of a loved one.

No registration is necessary.
This group meets the 2nd Friday of the month from 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Please call 808-263-5400 for more information.

Available Dates
  • Fri, 03/08/19 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 04/12/19 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 05/10/19 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 06/14/19 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 07/12/19 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 08/09/19 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 09/13/19 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 10/11/19 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 11/08/19 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 12/13/19 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 01/10/20 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Location: Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Medical Plaza and Wellness Center

642 ‘Ulukahiki Street

Kailua , HI 96734

Get Directions