Back to Events

Hospice Hawai‘i

Support Groups
  • Free

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

No registration necessary

This group is for those grieving the loss of a loved one.

No registration is necessary.
This group meets the 2nd Friday of the month from 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Please call 808-263-5400 for more information.

Available Dates (Call to Register)
  • Fri, 12/13/19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 01/10/20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 02/14/20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 03/13/20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 04/10/20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 05/08/20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 06/12/20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 07/10/20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 08/14/20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 09/11/20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 10/09/20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 11/13/20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

  • Fri, 12/11/20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Location: Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Medical Plaza and Wellness Center

642 ‘Ulukahiki Street

Kailua , HI 96734

Get Directions