Back to Events

Diabetes Among Friends - Lodi Public Library

Diabetes
  • Free

    Cost

  • 25

    Capacity

  • No Online

    Registration

An ongoing diabetes prevention and self-management education program. Topics covered are Getting to Know Diabetes, Healthy Eating, Healthy Coping & Physical Activity, Diabetes Medications and Staying Healthy with Diabetes.

Contact Info: 209-339-7609

Available Dates
  • Wed, 03/20/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 03/27/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 03/27/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 04/03/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 04/10/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 04/17/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 04/24/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 04/24/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 05/01/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 05/08/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 05/15/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 05/22/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 05/29/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 06/05/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 06/12/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 06/19/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 06/26/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 06/26/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 07/03/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 07/10/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 07/17/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 07/24/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 07/31/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 08/07/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 08/14/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 08/21/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 08/28/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 08/28/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 09/04/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 09/11/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 09/18/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 09/25/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 09/25/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 10/02/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 10/09/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 10/16/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 10/23/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 10/30/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 11/06/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 11/13/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 11/20/19 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Location: Lodi Public Library

201 W Locust St.

Lodi, CA 95240

Get Directions