Back to Events

NAMI Family Support Group

Mental Illness
  • Free

    Cost

Cost: Free

The hallmark of a NAMI support group is leveraging the collective knowledge and experience of the other participants. Our groups are facilitated by a trained team of family members of individuals living with mental illness.  We pledge absolute confidentiality — share as much or as little personal information as you want. NAMI Family Support Group does not recommend or endorse any medications or other medical therapies for your family member.
Available Dates
  • Sun, 01/27/19 5:00pm - 6:30pm

  • Sun, 02/10/19 5:00pm - 6:30pm

  • Sun, 02/24/19 5:00pm - 6:30pm

  • Sun, 03/10/19 5:00pm - 6:30pm

  • Sun, 03/24/19 5:00pm - 6:30pm

  • Sun, 04/14/19 5:00pm - 6:30pm

  • Sun, 04/28/19 5:00pm - 6:30pm

  • Sun, 05/12/19 5:00pm - 6:30pm

  • Sun, 05/26/19 5:00pm - 6:30pm

  • Sun, 06/09/19 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Location: Adventist Health Glendale

1509 Wilson Terrace

Behavioral Health Department, 1st floor, Room 8061 (Classroom 1)

Glendale, CA 91206

Get Directions