Back to Events

Maternity Tours

Maternity & Childbirth
  • Free

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

Expectant parents tour the labor and delivery area; learn how to pre-register at the hospital; and receive free gifts and information at this single session. Pre-registration required.

Time: 7:00pm-8:00pm

Cost: FREE

Location: Garden Conference Room

Registration: Online at AdventistHealthSimiValley.org, or toll-free at 866-987-0120.

Available Dates
  • Thu, 02/21/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 02/28/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 03/07/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 03/12/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 03/21/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 04/04/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 04/09/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Fri, 04/19/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 05/02/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 05/07/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 06/06/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 06/20/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 07/18/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 07/30/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 08/01/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 08/22/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 08/27/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 09/05/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 09/10/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 09/19/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 10/03/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 10/08/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 10/17/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 10/29/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 11/12/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 11/14/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 12/05/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 12/19/19 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: Garden Conference Room

2975 N. Sycamore Drive

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Get Directions