Back to Events

Baby Care Basics

Maternity & Childbirth
  • $10.00

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

This is a great class for new parents or parents who want to brush up on their infant care skills. Topics include a wide range of tips and best practices for giving your infant a safe and healthy home. This Baby Care Basics course is included in the Childbirth Classes series.

Time: 6:00pm-8:00pm

Cost: $10 per couple

Location: Garden Conference Room

Registration: Call toll-free at (866) 987-0120.

How to Pay: Credit cards are accepted by phone.

Checks can be mailed to:

Adventist Health Simi Valley
2975 N. Sycamore Drive
Simi Valley, CA 93065
Attn: Maternity Education

Available Dates
  • Mon, 04/22/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 04/24/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 05/29/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 06/24/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 06/26/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 07/29/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 07/31/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 08/26/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 09/04/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 09/30/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 10/09/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 11/20/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 12/16/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm