Back to Events

C-Section Course-Only

Maternity & Childbirth, Women's Health
  • $12.00

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

A one-night class to prepare you for your C-section and recovery. This C-Section course is included in the Childbirth Classes series

Time: 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Contact Info: (805) 955-6304

Available Dates
  • Wed, 05/22/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 06/17/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 06/19/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 07/22/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 07/24/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 08/19/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Sat, 08/24/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 09/23/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 10/02/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 11/13/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 12/09/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: Adventist Health Simi Valley

2975 N. Sycamore Drive

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Get Directions