Back to Events

Childbirth Classes

Maternity & Childbirth, Childbirth
  • $50.00

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

Childbirth education classes are a series of 4 classes that prepare new parents for their child birth journey. 

Topics include: signs of labor, stages of labor, what to bring to the hospital, natural pain management, breathing, baby care, c-sections, pain control options, postpartum healing for mom and more.

When to Enroll: It is ideal to take the classes well before you are near your due date, preferably in your second trimester when you are more likely to feel your best.

What to Bring: Please bring two pillows with you. Space is limited and registration is required.

Time: 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Cost: $50 per couple

Location: Garden Conference Room

Registration: Toll-free at (866) 987-0120.

How to Pay: Credit cards are accepted by phone.

Checks can be mailed to:
Adventist Health Simi Valley
2975 N. Sycamore Drive, Simi Valley, CA 93065
Attn: Maternity Education

**June 17th and June 19th classes held in Cafe Conference Room**

Available Dates
  • Mon, 03/18/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 04/01/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 04/03/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 04/08/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 04/15/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 04/22/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 05/08/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 05/15/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 05/22/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 05/29/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 06/03/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 06/05/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 06/10/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 06/12/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 06/17/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 06/19/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 06/24/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 06/26/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 07/08/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 07/10/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 07/15/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 07/17/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 07/22/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 07/24/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 07/29/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 07/31/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 08/05/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 08/12/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 08/14/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 08/19/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 08/21/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 08/26/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 08/28/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 09/04/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 09/09/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 09/16/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 09/18/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 09/23/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 09/25/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 09/30/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 10/02/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 10/09/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 10/30/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 11/06/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 11/13/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 11/20/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 11/25/19 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: Garden Conference Room

2975 N. Sycamore Drive

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Get Directions