Back to Events

Life Fitness

Health & Wellness
  • Varied

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

One Day Pass—$10.00
All Fitness Program Classes, Monthly—$40.00
All Fitness Program Classes, Quarterly—$100.00
Castle Employees—FREE

A fixed fee of $10 per day, $40 per month or $100 per quarter covers all fitness program classes at Castle. An initial, one-time fitness assessment and registration form must be completed by all participants prior to starting class.

This class is for those who may be new to exercise or who may need to ease into exercise. Experience a great foundation to fitness and improve your cardiovascular fitness, muscular strength and endurance, as well as your balance and flexibility

Level of difficulty: Easy

Students should wear comfortable clothing and bring a beach towel or yoga mat.

Medical clearance may be required prior to participation. Participants must be able to get up and down off the floor.

Please call (808) 263-5050 for more information.

Available Dates (Call to Register)
  • Tue, 12/10/19, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 12/17/19, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 12/24/19, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 12/31/19, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 01/07/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 01/14/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 01/21/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 01/28/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 02/04/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 02/11/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 02/18/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 02/25/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 03/03/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 03/10/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 03/17/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 03/24/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 03/31/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 04/07/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 04/14/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 04/21/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 04/28/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 05/05/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 05/12/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 05/19/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 05/26/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 06/02/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 06/09/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 06/16/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 06/23/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 06/30/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 07/07/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 07/14/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 07/21/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 07/28/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 08/04/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 08/11/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 08/18/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 08/25/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 09/01/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 09/08/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 09/15/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 09/22/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 09/29/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 10/06/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 10/13/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 10/20/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 10/27/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 11/03/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 11/10/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

  • Tue, 11/17/20, 8:45am - 9:45am

Location: Adventist Health Castle

640 ‘Ulukahiki Street

Kailua, HI 96734

Get Directions