Back to Events

Stretch and Roll

Health & Wellness
  • $10.00

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

A combination of stretches and movements using straps, foam rollers and balls are utilized to reduce muscle tension and restore range of motion throughout the body. The results are improved circulation, decreased stress/tension, improved mobility and total body relaxation. Improvements in your activities of daily living, leisure time activities and physical fitness can be expected from participating in this class. 

Level of difficulty: Easy to medium.

Students should wear comfortable clothing and bring a beach towel or yoga mat. 

Medical clearance may be required prior to participation. Participants must be able to get up and down off the floor. 

Please call (808) 263-5050 for more information.

Stretch and Roll Class will not meet the month of December

Available Dates
  • Fri, 05/31/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 06/07/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 06/14/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 06/21/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 06/28/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 07/05/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 07/12/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 07/19/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 07/26/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 08/02/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 08/09/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 08/16/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 08/23/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 08/30/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 09/06/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 09/13/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 09/20/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 09/27/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 10/04/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 10/11/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 10/18/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 10/25/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 11/01/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 11/08/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 11/15/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 11/22/19 8:00am - 8:45am

  • Fri, 11/29/19 8:00am - 8:45am

Location: Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Medical Plaza and Wellness Center

642 ‘Ulukahiki Street

Kailua , HI 96734

Get Directions