Back to Events

Parkinson's Disease Support Group

Support Groups
  • Free

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

A special support group for people with Parkinson’s disease and their caregivers. An opportunity to learn and share the challenges faced by Parkinson’s patients and discuss new things that have been helpful in dealing with this progressive disease. 
  • Informative guest speakers
  • Information on products and services of benefit to patients with Parkinson’s disease
  • Support for patients as well as caregivers
  • Open forum and discussion related to specific aspects dealing with Parkinson’s disease
  • A chance to meet and learn from experts in the healthcare field

This is a free support group. No registration is necessary.

This group meets on the fourth Tuesday of every month.

Please call (808) 263-5400 for more information.

Available Dates (Call to Register)
  • Tue, 12/24/19, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

  • Tue, 01/28/20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

  • Tue, 02/25/20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

  • Tue, 03/24/20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

  • Tue, 04/28/20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

  • Tue, 05/26/20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

  • Tue, 06/23/20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

  • Tue, 07/28/20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

  • Tue, 08/25/20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

  • Tue, 09/22/20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

  • Tue, 10/27/20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

  • Tue, 11/24/20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

  • Tue, 12/22/20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Location: Adventist Health Castle

640 ‘Ulukahiki Street

Kailua, HI 96734

Get Directions