Back to Events

Bereavement

Support Groups, Grief
  • Free

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

Adventist Hospice Grief Support Groups are held in the Community Room at the Tuolumne County Main Library, located at 480 Greenley Road, in Sonora.

These are open groups so people can join any week and continue to participate as long as they feel supported. The groups are for anyone in the community grieving the loss of a loved one.

Contact Info: (209) 536-5687

Available Dates
  • Mon, 10/21/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 10/23/19 10:00am - 11:30am

  • Mon, 10/28/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 10/30/19 10:00am - 11:30am

  • Mon, 11/04/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 11/06/19 10:00am - 11:30am

  • Mon, 11/11/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 11/13/19 10:00am - 11:30am

  • Mon, 11/18/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 11/25/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 11/27/19 10:00am - 11:30am

  • Mon, 12/02/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 12/04/19 10:00am - 11:30am

  • Mon, 12/09/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 12/11/19 10:00am - 11:30am

  • Mon, 12/16/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Wed, 12/18/19 10:00am - 11:30am

  • Mon, 12/23/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 12/30/19 6:00pm - 7:30pm

  • Mon, 01/06/20 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Location: Tuolumne County Main Library

480 Greenley Road

Sonora, CA 95370

Get Directions