Back to Events

Diabetes & All That Jazz Support Group

Diabetes, Support Groups
  • Free

    Cost

  • 25

    Capacity

This free monthly support group meets the second Tuesday of each month. It features a short presentation on a diabetes-related topic with time to share ideas with others who are living with diabetes.

Contact Information
Adventist Health
(503) 815-2443
GabelGL@ah.org

Available Dates
  • Tue, 03/12/19 1:30pm - 3:00pm

  • Tue, 04/09/19 1:30pm - 3:00pm

  • Tue, 05/14/19 1:30pm - 3:00pm

  • Tue, 06/11/19 1:30pm - 3:00pm

  • Tue, 07/09/19 1:30pm - 3:00pm

  • Tue, 08/13/19 1:30pm - 3:00pm

  • Tue, 09/10/19 1:30pm - 3:00pm

  • Tue, 10/08/19 1:30pm - 3:00pm

  • Tue, 11/12/19 1:30pm - 3:00pm

  • Tue, 12/10/19 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Location: Adventist Health Tillamook

1000 Third Street

Third Floor

Tillamook , OR 97141

Get Directions