Back to Events

Maternity Tour

Maternity & Childbirth
  • Free

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

Please call (805) 955-6304 or email us at AHSVMaternityEducation@ah.org to register.

Expectant parents tour the Labor & Delivery area. Learn how to pre-register at the hospital and receive free gifts and information at this single session. Space is limited. Pre-registration is required.

Available Dates (Call to Register)
  • Tue, 02/04/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 02/06/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 02/20/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 03/03/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 03/05/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 03/19/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 04/02/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 04/07/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 04/16/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 05/05/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 05/07/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 05/21/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 06/02/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 06/04/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 06/18/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 07/02/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 07/07/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 07/16/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 08/04/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 08/06/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 08/20/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 09/01/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 09/03/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 09/17/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 10/01/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 10/06/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 10/15/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 11/03/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 11/05/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 11/19/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Tue, 12/01/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 12/03/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Thu, 12/17/20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: Adventist Health Glendale

1509 Wilson Terrace

Glendale, CA 91206

Get Directions