Back to Events

Breastfeeding Basics

Maternity & Childbirth
  • $30.00

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

Breastfeeding is the ideal way to nourish and bond with your baby. Designed for the pregnant woman who wants to successfully breastfeed, the class covers latch and positioning, making milk, the first two weeks, the risks of formula, hints for returning to work and helpful resources. Dads-to-be, grandmas-to-be and supportive friends are welcome.

RSVP is required to attend this class. Please call (818) 409-8192 to register.
* Save $10 when you enroll in both breastfeeding & baby care basics (cost $50).

Contact Information

Patient Access Services
(818) 409-8192
 

Available Dates (Call to Register)
  • Sun, 02/09/20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

  • Sun, 03/08/20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

  • Sun, 04/05/20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

  • Sun, 05/24/20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

  • Sun, 06/14/20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

  • Sun, 07/12/20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

  • Sun, 08/02/20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

  • Sun, 09/06/20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

  • Sun, 10/04/20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

  • Sun, 11/01/20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

  • Sun, 11/08/20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

  • Sun, 12/06/20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Location: Adventist Health Glendale

1509 Wilson Terrace

Glendale, CA 91206

Get Directions