Back to Events

Women's Cancer Survivor Support

Breast Cancer, Support Groups
  • Free

    Cost

LaLonnie Hurliman RN and facilitator  |  (503) 815-7564

A community of hope and courage. There is incredible power in stories; in telling and in the hearing, when people recognize that they are not alone.

Available Dates (Call to Register)
  • Wed, 01/01/20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 02/05/20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 03/04/20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 04/01/20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 05/06/20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 06/03/20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 07/01/20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 08/05/20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 09/02/20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 10/07/20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 11/04/20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 12/02/20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Location: Adventist Health Tillamook

1000 Third Street

3rd Floor Conference Room D

Tillamook , OR 97141

Get Directions