Back to Events

Soup and Salad Dinner

Sacred Work

Join us for our free soup and salad dinner before First Friday.

Registration is not necessary for First Friday, only for the soup and salad portion.

Contact Information

Laura Pinto

(503) 251-6105

PintoL@ah.org

Available Dates
  • Fri, 03/01/19 5:30pm - 6:30pm

  • Fri, 04/05/19 5:30pm - 6:30pm

  • Fri, 05/03/19 5:30pm - 6:30pm

  • Fri, 06/07/19 5:30pm - 6:30pm

  • Fri, 07/05/19 5:30pm - 6:30pm

  • Fri, 08/02/19 5:30pm - 6:30pm

  • Fri, 09/06/19 5:30pm - 6:30pm

  • Fri, 10/04/19 5:30pm - 6:30pm

  • Fri, 11/01/19 5:30pm - 6:30pm

  • Fri, 12/06/19 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Location: Adventist Medical Center

10123 SE Market Street

Education Centers A & B

Portland, OR 97216

Get Directions