Back to Events

Grief Support - Manzanita

Grief, Support Groups
  • Free

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

RSVP and/or questions: Pam Strachan  |  strachea@ah.org  |  503-815-2411

This free monthly support group is for adults who are grieving the loss of a loved one, spouse, child, parent, sibling, other relative, friend or co-worker. 

There will be time for information and resources to be presented by the facilitators and for individual sharing. You are welcome to participate or just come and listen.

Available Dates (Call to Register)
  • Tue, 12/06/22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

  • Tue, 12/20/22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

  • Tue, 01/03/23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

  • Tue, 01/17/23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

  • Tue, 02/07/23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

  • Tue, 02/21/23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

  • Tue, 03/07/23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

  • Tue, 03/21/23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

  • Tue, 04/04/23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

  • Tue, 04/18/23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Location: Manzanita Calvary Bible Church

560 Laneda Ave.

Fellowship Room

Manzanita, OR 97130

Get Directions
Coordinator
  • Pam Strachan, Chaplain