Back to Events

Grief Support - Manzanita

Support Groups, Grief
  • Free

    Cost

  • 30

    Capacity

This free monthly support group is for adults who are grieving the loss of a loved one, spouse, child, parent, sibling, other relative, friend or co-worker. 

There will be time for information and resources to be presented by the facilitators and for individual sharing. You are welcome to participate or just come and listen.

Available Dates
  • Tue, 08/06/19 11:00am - 12:30pm

  • Tue, 08/20/19 11:00am - 12:30pm

  • Tue, 09/03/19 11:00am - 12:30pm

  • Tue, 09/17/19 11:00am - 12:30pm

  • Tue, 10/01/19 11:00am - 12:30pm

  • Tue, 10/15/19 11:00am - 12:30pm

  • Tue, 11/05/19 11:00am - 12:30pm

  • Tue, 11/19/19 11:00am - 12:30pm

  • Tue, 12/03/19 11:00am - 12:30pm

  • Tue, 12/17/19 11:00am - 12:30pm

Location: Calvary Bible Church

506 Laneda Avenue

Manzanita , OR 97130

Get Directions