Back to Events

Pulmonary Fitness

Health & Wellness, Respiratory Health
  • Varied

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

Out of an abundance of caution and your safety, we have postponed this event, we apologize for any inconvenience.

One Day Pass—$10.00
All Fitness Program Classes, Monthly—$40.00
All Fitness Program Classes, Quarterly—$100.00
Castle Employees—FREE
 

Description: This routine includes strengthening, cardiorespiratory, flexibility, balance and breathing exercises to enable you to do more activities without becoming tired or short of breath.

Level of Difficulty: Requires doctor's approval

Students should wear comfortable clothing and bring a beach towel or yoga mat.

Please Call (808) 263-5050 for more information.

Available Dates (Call to Register)
  • Wed, 07/08/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 07/10/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 07/15/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 07/17/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 07/22/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 07/24/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 07/29/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 07/31/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 08/05/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 08/07/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 08/12/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 08/14/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 08/19/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 08/21/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 08/26/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 08/28/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 09/02/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 09/04/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 09/09/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 09/11/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 09/16/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 09/18/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 09/23/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 09/25/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 09/30/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 10/02/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 10/07/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 10/09/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 10/14/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 10/16/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 10/21/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 10/23/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 10/28/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 10/30/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 11/04/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 11/06/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 11/11/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 11/13/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 11/18/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 11/20/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 11/25/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 11/27/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 12/02/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 12/04/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 12/09/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 12/11/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 12/16/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 12/18/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 12/23/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 12/25/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Location: Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Medical Plaza and Wellness Center

642 ‘Ulukahiki Street

Kailua , HI 96734

Get Directions