Back to Events

Pulmonary Fitness

Health & Wellness, Respiratory Health
  • Varied

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

One Day Pass—$10.00
All Fitness Program Classes, Monthly—$40.00
All Fitness Program Classes, Quarterly—$100.00
Castle Employees—FREE
 

Description: This routine includes strengthening, cardiorespiratory, flexibility, balance and breathing exercises to enable you to do more activities without becoming tired or short of breath.

Level of Difficulty: Requires doctor's approval

Students should wear comfortable clothing and bring a beach towel or yoga mat.

Please Call (808) 263-5050 for more information.

Available Dates (Call to Register)
  • Wed, 01/22/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 01/24/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 01/29/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 01/31/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 02/05/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 02/07/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 02/12/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 02/14/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 02/19/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 02/21/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 02/26/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 02/28/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 03/04/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 03/06/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 03/11/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 03/13/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 03/18/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 03/20/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 03/25/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 03/27/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 04/01/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 04/03/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 04/08/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 04/10/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 04/15/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 04/17/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 04/22/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 04/24/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 04/29/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 05/01/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 05/06/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 05/08/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 05/13/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 05/15/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 05/20/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 05/22/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 05/27/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 05/29/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 06/03/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 06/05/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 06/10/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 06/12/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 06/17/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 06/19/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 06/24/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 06/26/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 07/01/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 07/03/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Wed, 07/08/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

  • Fri, 07/10/20, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Location: Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Medical Plaza and Wellness Center

642 ‘Ulukahiki Street

Kailua , HI 96734

Get Directions