Back to Events

Baby Care Basics

  • Free

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

Please call (805) 955-6304 or email us at AHSVMaternityEducation@ah.org to register.

This is a great class for new parents or parents who want to brush up on their infant care skills. Topics include a wide range of tips and best practices for giving your infant a safe and healthy home. This Baby Care Basics course is included in the Childbirth Classes series.
Available Dates (Call to Register)
  • Mon, 01/27/20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 02/05/20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 03/11/20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 03/23/20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 04/22/20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 04/27/20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 05/27/20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 06/22/20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 06/24/20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 07/27/20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 07/29/20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 08/24/20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 09/02/20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 10/05/20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 10/07/20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 11/04/20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 11/16/20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Mon, 12/14/20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Wed, 12/23/20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: Adventist Health Simi Valley

2975 N. Sycamore Drive

Simi Valley, CA 93065

Get Directions