Back to Events

Infant Safety & CPR

Maternity & Childbirth
  • $40.00

    Cost

  • No Online

    Registration

Call 818-409-8192 to Register

This is a great class for new parents or parents who want to learn basic infant cpr. It also includes a wide range of tips and best practices for giving your infant a safe and healthy home. Pre-registration is required.

**Cost: Free for NICU parents

Available Dates (Call to Register)
  • Sun, 02/02/20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

  • Sun, 03/01/20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

  • Sun, 04/19/20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

  • Sun, 05/17/20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

  • Sun, 06/07/20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

  • Sun, 07/05/20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

  • Sun, 08/09/20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

  • Sun, 09/13/20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

  • Sun, 10/11/20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

  • Sun, 11/08/20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

  • Tue, 12/01/20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: Adventist Health Glendale

1509 Wilson Terrace

Glendale, CA 91206

Get Directions