Online Fitness

45-minute Zoom classes led by our certified fitness instructor. Household passes allow everyone to get moving.

For more information, please call us at (808) 263-5050 or email us at AHCastleWellness@ah.org

Online Fitness Schedule

Stretch & Breathe - Level: GENTLE
MFW 8:00 - 8:45 a.m. HST / 11:00 - 11:45 a.m. PDT
Exercises performed to enhance flexibility and restore range of motion to help you feel and move better.
Equipment: mat or towel – floor work / stretch strap – optional / water to drink / ***chair to support getting up off floor - optional

Kupuna Fitness - Level: GENTLE
MWF 10:00 - 10:45 a.m. HST / 1:00 - 1:45 p.m. PDT
A fun and gentle workout to improve overall health, daily living tasks, and brain health lead by a certified medical exercise specialist.
Equipment: sturdy chair / light dumbbells, soup cans, or bottled water / water to drink

Pulmonary Fitness - Level: GENTLE
MWF 11:00 - 11:45 a.m. HST / 2:00 - 2:45 p.m. PDT
A gentle workout to enhance breathing, muscle endurance, strength, heart fitness, and overall well-being. Breathe easier and improve your quality of life.
Equipment: sturdy chair / light dumbbells, soup cans, or bottled water / water to drink

Core Conditioning - Level: INTERMEDIATE
W 9:00 - 9:45 a.m. HST / 12:00 - 12:45 p.m. PDT
Movements designed to improve posture, prevent back pain, perform daily tasks more efficiently, and enhance athletic performance and recreational activities.
Equipment: mat or towel – floor work / dumbbells optional / water to drink

Interval Training - Level: INTERMEDIATE
MF 9:00 - 9:45 a.m. HST / 12:00 - 12:45 p.m. PDT
Short burst of intensity interspersed with lighter, longer work periods of cardio and strengthening exercise. This workout will enhance stamina, metabolism and overall strength.
Equipment: mat or towel – floor work / dumbbells optional / water to drink

HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) + Abs - Level: CHALLENGING
TTh 5:00 - 5:45 p.m. HST / 8:00 - 8:45 p.m. PDT
Short, challenging bouts of work using your body weight (option to add weights) to enhance aerobic endurance, total body strength, with core/abdominal exercises to tie it all together. A great workout to stimulate your metabolism and get fit.
Equipment: mat or towel – floor work / dumbbells optional / water to drink