Board of Trustees & Administration

Our administrative team is committed to delivering high quality health care to our community.


Wayne Ferch Wayne Ferch
Central California Region

Andrea Kofl Andrea Kofl
Central Valley Network

Dave Larsen Dave Larsen
Financial Officer,
Central California Region

Raul Ayala, MD Raul Ayala, MD
Medical Officer

Randy /dodd Randy Dodd
President, Tulare

Susan ChapmanSusan Chapman
Associate Patient Care Executive,
Adventist Health Reedley

Derrick Gruen Derrick Gruen
Physician and Clinic Services

Denton Gruensky Denton Gruzensky
Human Performance

Tim Haydock Tim Haydock
Financial Officer,
Central Valley Network

Diane Hoyt Diane Hoyt
Quality & Patient Safety

Richard Huse, VP of Strategy at Adventist Health Central ValleyRichard Huse

Nina Plata Nina Plata
Population Health

Adalberto Renteria, MD Adalberto Renteria, MD
Medical Officer

Laurie Taggart Laurie Taggart
Patient Care Executive

John Zweifler, MD John Zweifler, MD
Medical Director
Adventist Health Plan

Willie Ewing, MDWillie Ewing, MD
Chief of the
Consolidated Medical Staff

Governing Board Members

  • Wayne Ferch, Chairman
  • Dawn Bickner
  • Sandra Caldwell
  • Ramiro Cano
  • David (Bud) Dickerson
  • Richard K. Ellsworth, DO
  • Kenneth Gibb
  • Robert Hansen
  • George Johnson
  • Mary Ann Landis
  • Adam Mackey
  • Gloria Pierson, RN
  • Nicholas Reiber, MD
  • Imamu Tomlinson, MD
  • J. Darrick Wells, MD
  • Annie Wong, MD