Administration & Community Governing Board

Our administrative team is committed to delivering high quality health care to our community.


  • Andrea Kofl Andrea Kofl
    Central Valley Network
  • Raul Ayala, MD Raul Ayala, MD
    Ambulatory Services Medical Officer
  • Harman Tiwana, MDHarman Tiwana, MD
    Chief of Staff
  • Tim Haydock Tim Haydock
    Financial Officer
  • Gurvinder Kaur, MDGurvinder Kaur, MD
    Medical Officer
  • Sonja Reyna Sonja Reyna
    Operations Executive
  • Laurie Taggart Laurie Taggart
    Patient Care Executive

Community Board

  • Miriam Aleman
  • Xavier Avila
  • Sherry Barragan
  • Ramiro Cano
  • Dave Clevenger
  • Bud (Bud) Dickerson
  • Richard K. Ellsworth, DO
  • Tanya Fisher
  • Marianne Gilbert
  • Mary Ann Landis
  • Adam Mackey
  • Gloria Pierson, RN
  • Nicholas Reiber, MD
  • Brett Spenst